Patti McLaughlin, Chair, Summit County Democratic Party

A Welcome Message from Chair Patti McLaughlin

Like you, I feel extremely lucky to live where we do, surrounded by natural beauty, wildlife, and never-ending opportunity to explore. I’m also fortunate to live in a community that gets involved and stands up for what they believe in.

I’m thrilled to be the Chair of our party for another two-year term, but it’s really more gratifying to work alongside those of you who take the time and hard work to get involved in your community’s affairs to help make Summit County a better place to live. I’d like to welcome all our new members and leaders, and I look forward to working with you as we continue our mission to make Summit and Colorado an even better place to live, work, and raise a family.


Summit County Democratic Party Officials 

Patricia McLaughlin, Chair

Carime Lee, 1st Vice Chair

Linda Harmon, 2nd Vice Chair

Barbara Young, Treasurer

Pam Bradley, Secretary


Mailing Address

Summit County Democratic Party
P.O. Box 4933
Frisco, CO 80443